Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Betsson Casino - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Betsson Casino - review

Post by Admin on Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:53 pm

Casino: Betsafe
License: Malta
Welcome Bonus: 100% up to 200 E
Free bonus: 50 free spins deposit, free spins distributed depozytorom from time to time
Software: in most Net Entertainment, Microgaming and a few lesser-known manufacturers

Support: Live Chat, e-mail (on the form of the question), by telephone (224 90 67 50)
Minimum deposit: 5 E
Time payments: ordinary transfer to the bank (3-5 days), Skrill and Neteller (about one day)

Betsafe casino is located on the gaming market since 2006. It is one of the leading leaders in its industry. It also has jurisdiction (license) of Malta, which is very popular and indispensable in the online casinos. To deposit and retrieve our cash in Betsafe will help us, such as forms of payment: credit and debit cards, bank transfer, EntroPay, Neteller, ClickandBuy, Przelewy24, Paysafe Card, Skrill (Moneybookers). DKasyno: Betsson
License: MGA Malta
Products: Casino, Live Casino, Betting, Poker, Scratch Cards, Bingo.
Free bonuses: occasional free spins or cash, distributed on the occasion of various promotional campaigns
Software: Net Ent, Microgaming and several other

Support: support-en@betsson.com, Live Chat
Minimum deposit: 5 E
Time payments: very fast, verified account to receive remittances ewallety in real time

Betsson is a Swedish casino, which was founded in 2001. It has a Maltese license to conduct business on the Internet, the owner of the casino is a Swedish company BML Group Ltd, which is listed on the Stockholm Stock Exchange and employs over 1000 employees in many different countries. The site is available in Polish, we can choose when registering currency PLN. Contact the customer service we can through live chat or email at support-en@betsson.com. In our trading cash will help us methods such as Skrill, Neteller, bank transfer, przelewy24, payment card or coupon UKASH. If verified your account at Betsson you can receive payments on your Skrill account in real time Smile

games:
The casino we have to choose a variety of games from the most popular manufacturers such as Net Ent, Microgaming Quickfire or WMS. We can play a wide range of available videoslotów, keno, bingo or video poker. We, of course, available to casino Live, where you can bet up to the amount of PLN 20,000 in blacjacku, Roulette or Baccarat. The website is very intuitive, a search of games, so no problem there find your favorite titles. There we have also a mobile application for the casino.

GAMES:
As for the game, it proposes Betsafe casino software from companies such as Net Entertainment (most casino slots), CryptoLogic, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Williams Interactive (WMS). With such a large selection of games you can not find everywhere, these slots are very rich and well-equipped with various bonuses, there are about 400. In addition to the normal slots, we find for example. Blackjack, roulette, poker, and bingo. In addition, Betsafe is proposed in the Casino live gaming and mobile.

BONUS:
Betsafe casino tempts us an interesting welcome bonus of 100% to 200 E, plus for the first deposit will receive 50 free spins on the "Mega Fortune Dreams" (limited offer, you need to hurry). In addition, the casino gives free filming, mostly for depositors.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum