Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






bwin.com - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

bwin.com - review

Post by Admin on Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:53 pm

Basic information:

URL: http://www.bwin.com
Services: Sports betting, Casino, Live Casino, Poker

Available Network / Software: Electracade, 1x2Gaming, Jadestone, NetEnt, other
Year: 1999
License: Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, the UK Gambling Commission
Contact support: support@bwin.com
Type casino: instant / download
Payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, credit card, bank transfer, Przelewy24, other
Minimum deposit: 10 E~
First Deposit Bonus: NO
Withdrawal limit: 20 000 € per month
The waiting time for withdrawal:
- Electronic wallets: up to 48 hours,
- Bank transfer 3-5 days.

Opinion:

Starting with the bookmaker, I played there for some time as I started my adventure in betting / casino. I do not know who told me to play there, but I played there a long time. Courses are not any overwhelming, to live for that I played quite well, because they had a wide range and nothing zacinało opposed even to Betsson (at least at that time, and it was from 4 years ago). Unfortunately, I only got a bonus of 100% on the start and nothing any offers for a year ...

As for the casino, one word -Great Very Happy I've never seen, and although I was looking for a long time, it is nowhere to be found to this day game Sin City. I do not know even to the end of what a network (unless Electrade), but this game is brilliant. I played it a thousand times and still do not fully understand the principle of the bonus game, but I know that once I hit 7FS with a multiplier x15 it went over 250E to pay Razz Over the last year the casino became famous from scratch (promotion scratch & win), which was recently extended the. It is true that it applies to both the casino and bookmaker and what will surely benefit you can even draw € 100 to the casino with a turnover x35 and play with high stakes, or even free bet 10 € with no rollover requirements. Also over the last year something moved with them, because sooner is one big drought and virtually no promotion.

About poker seriously anything to tell me, I remember that I played there a few times just for fun, but it's not my job, so let the experts to speak if ever there playing, and the activity on the forum, you can not see that anyone was specially interested pokerromem this company.



Solvency casino is another sadly minus. Firstly, for the first 24 hours of the payment of virtually no one takes himself and is waiting for his turn, after this time, let go pay and wait another 24 hours to come to Skrill. Also, the waiting time is usually 48 hours. The bank account is even worse, and it takes up to five days time. Besides, despite so many years on the market, there is no LC to ask or even our payment was commissioned, or to accelerate it as in some casinos / beeches. This happens fee of 3% on the Skrill / Neteller and a fixed amount of 5 E in your bank account if you want to pay, which also today is not the best proof of the company.

In my opinion it is worth to play there, but only with bonuses no-depot. Unfortunately, so many years on the market does not change the fact that the casino and beech are unfortunately weak. What can I pass on to + Ew. Bet live, but now he is not quite sure as there is a + casino and interesting slots that do not meet anywhere else. Besides, nothing that could encourage us to play in the company.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum