Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Cabin Bingo - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cabin Bingo - review

Post by Admin on Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:54 pm

Casino: Bingo Cabin
License Alderney
Products: bingo, slots, casino
Welcome Bonus: 300% up to $ 100
Free bonuses: Occasionally are distributed depending on the amounts paid
Software: Leap Frog Gaming

Support: Live Chat, e-mail (as described below, depending on the problem)
Minimum deposit: $ 10
Time payments: Skrill, Neteller (verification 48h, and then within 24 hours the money to e-wallet), bank transfer (after verification measures from 3 to 5 working days on account)

Bingo Cabin existed since 2013-this and is licensed in Alderney Gambling Control Commission. Together with other Bingo (casinos), such as Bingo Liner, Bingo Café and Bingo Jet creates an efficient market gaming group called. Bingosów ,, '', over which are the responsibility of Leap Frog Gaming. On the issue of rotating the funds in your account to help us, such as payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, Instadebit and credit and debit cards. Also, there is a regular bank transfer possible only upon payment. In case of any problems support team proposes to help us by Live Chat and e-mail (feedback@bingocabin.com - general assistance, accounts@bingocabin.com- deposits and withdrawals). Unfortunately, the downside is the lack of operating party in the Polish language (preferably English), and the currency will be used the most dollar.

BINGO and casino games:
At the very beginning, if we want to play, we have to download the software from the website, of course, for free. After downloading the application on your computer and set up an account, we can enjoy the beautiful offer presented just for us.
The Bingo Cabin as the name says, should include bingo games, and so are. We choose Bingo Ball 75 or version 90. The game takes place every few minutes, the cost is 25 cents per card. We also have the possibility of hitting the jackpot during the drawing of numbers. Facilitation is an interesting variant of the game in the slots when it is performed draw (watch and play at the same time).
However, in the Bingo Cabin we are also dealing with two tabs: Slots and Casino.
In the first you will find about 50 unique games, but we must remember that all can not play right away. After gaining experience by playing, that translates to levels we unlock the next slots, with an even more powerful than the previous bonus.
On the casino we will find poker, blackjack, roulette and keno.

BONUS:
Bingo Cabin offers us a terrific first deposit bonus of 300% up to $ 100. We are entitled to a bonus payment from a minimum deposit of $ 20, and he is entitled to a standard rotation of 3x to 10x on bingo and slots. In turn, the second installment will receive no less unjust bonus of 100% up to $ 100. Also available reload bonus and entering promotional codes, including those no deposit.
However, the most popular is a free $ 30 on selected games. This is a no deposit bonus, available by download the software and set up an account. Rotate the same as on your first deposit, it is worth noting that the registration card Skrill or Neteller to our account affects another $ 10, in addition to the thirty that we have in the account.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum