Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Dhoze Casino - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dhoze Casino - review

Post by Admin on Mon Aug 08, 2016 7:54 pm

Basic information:

URL: dhoze.com
Services: Bookmaker, Casino, Live Casino, Poker

Available Network / Software: NetEnt, Microgaming, Play N'Go, other
Year: 2011.
License: Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
Contact Support: Live Chat, e-mail: support-en@dhoze.com
Type casino: instant mobile
Payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, credit card, bank transfer, other
Minimum deposit: 10 €
First Deposit Bonus: 200% up to 20 € (probably temporarily)
Limit payments: no
The waiting time for withdrawal:
- Electronic wallets: to 24
- Bank transfer 3-5 days.

Opinion:

Dhoze is a relatively new company that has established itself in our forum, even though some time already exists. It belongs to the Betsson group, which one can see the layout, which is similar to Betsson and almost identical to Betsafe.

Casino quite pleasant with the current promotion of 200% up to 20 € (the minimum deposit and get 20 €) with turnover of x35 the bonus, which you must accept the deposit in the "Avaliable bonus." Withdrawals very fast, without verification Skrill few hours (for me even a few minutes) unless the casino we ask for it. I would recommend, however, despite all evidence to load even in the My details -> Upload Documents we are sure that our payment will be walked several hours and the casino does not reassert verification.

Over the past few weeks, the casino gave away 10FS by mobile every Friday, hence appeared on our forum. Unfortunately, the casino does not withstand the pressure, and now it is 20FS, but for the people who paid the Friday minimum deposit and what is important, do it portably Smile With FS does not have a max payout, which also should be considered a big +, because you know how recently in various sometimes casinos. Occasionally they appear in FS as the holidays were or New Year's Eve, even after 20-30FS to different slots.

I do not recommend casino live, as indeed all the casinos live that have the software from Evolution Gaming, strange things happen there Razz

LC available 24/24 in the event of any questions, mail it as quickly write off, but it does not make sense to write an email when we have LC - Puzzle unless Wink Casino recommend to see how the recent changes and will continue to fall periodically FS even for depositors - wish them luck.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum