Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Double Star Casino - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Double Star Casino - review

Post by Admin on Mon Aug 08, 2016 7:58 pm

Basic information:

URL: www.doublestarcasino.com
Services: Casino

Available Network / Software: NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX Interactive
Year: 2015
License: Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), Curacao eGaming
Contact support: email: helpdesk@doublestarcasino.com, LiveChat, contact party
Type casino: instant by mobile
Payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, credit card, bank transfer, Przelewy24, Trustly, other
Minimum deposit: 10 €
First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to 200 € + 50FS
Limit withdrawals 2300 € in one payment
The waiting time for withdrawal:
- Electronic wallets: do24h,
- Bank transfer 3-5 days.

Opinion:
DoubleStarCasino a new casino on the market EveryMatrix, for which I have mixed feelings.
I'll start with the pros: very good promotions, even starting 100% to 200 € of turnover x35 the bonus + 50FS on starburst rotation only x1, from time to time occasional bonuses in the form of FS for the payment of turnover x1 frequently. In addition, monthly reload 50% of the turnover of x35 the bonus, which gives us a real revolution d + b at ~ x12. Also very cool promotions, kind of reminds me CasinoFloor, which also started with a thick impetus to enter the market.
Payouts for payments or not, you can complain to the max 24, recently got the payment in 5 minutes, normally I wait an average of ~ 2-3 hours for the payment, the first just a little while longer walked, but to 12h it was already in the account before the payment sent documents evidence + bill + screen with Skrill enough (because this method did deposit and payment).

So it was not such an idyll I go to cons. My first deposit to the casino and the bonus of a surprise. I'm going to let go spin roulette "game currently unavailable try again later", I waited for a moment I go again I let spin, the situation is repeated. I look at the balance of the money was gone, the game did not play. I'm going to LC, Ms. politely everything works, then they tell me that I do not see any problems. Well then, I think I'm going to slots, go on fruitshop machine comes very slowly, but somehow goes with any spin "game unavailable try again later" and that the FS. I look at the account the money is not there, even though it was something ugrane ~ 2 €. Again, I go to the LC, slightly longer upset I ask what's going on and if they do jokes, you once again states that everything should be fine, it's a temporary problem (and initially said that everything is ok), but the money in the account is not I'm still there. After about 5 minutes, refresh your balance miracle - money ugrane during FS, except that yet 2 spins, where the game was interrupted me and these spins have not seen, the game did not come back to this place, nor finished writing me any amount.
The first thought I pay no more, but tempted by the bonus I'll try again. Another 2 payment is ok, the next installment and again the same problem slots are spinning very slowly, which becomes annoying after a while.

Overall rating 5/10 casino is so if I had to judge. I hope that this is just teething problems of a new casino and eventually stabilize the problem, and will not go for so favorable for us players bonuses. I would recommend there pay the bonus, however, advise against playing with their own money, because sometimes it can disappear during spins Smile
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum