Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Get Lucky Casino - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Get Lucky Casino - review

Post by Admin on Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:06 pm

Get Lucky Casino


Basic information:

URL: getlucky.com
Services: Casino, Live Casino

Available Network / Software: NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, other
Year: 2014
License: Curacao eGaming, Malta Gaming Authority
Contact support: LiveChat, form on the page, email: support@getlucky.com
Type casino: instant by mobile
Payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, credit card, other
Minimum deposit: 10e ~
First Deposit Bonus: For Polish shortage
Limit payments: None
The waiting time for withdrawal:
- Electronic wallets: to 24
- Bank transfer / credit card 3-5 days.

Opinion:
Get Lucky Casino - a little-known casino of CO-Gaming which is the same as kasyno.pl or ComeOn, mainly focused on the British market. In fact, no different from these casinos, but as I played there it is utter.
At the start cons after registration did not have 100% bonus available to pay, even though nothing in the rules is not that we can not use it. Mr. LC said that they simply do not have, and now, a bonus for the British. After all, I decided to pay and play live casino, hoping for some profits in the future.

Deposits charged an additional fee of 5% ... Next niezniechęcony I pay a deposit, fires Live Casino HD from NetEnt and error pops up. I'm going to LC (here you have to admit plus, because when I went there, it is always someone, 24/24 and quickly waiting for a call to one minute), they say that this is a problem for them, and technicians working on it, day later it the same two days later, the same. In the end not stand going to the Live Roulette from Evolution Gaming, this comes without complaint. I am dubbing what I wanted and I urge you to pay. Payout after about 12 hours already on Skrill, this time there is no fee of 5%, it concerns only deposits. The minimum payout is 88zł now, of that I have no objections.

Just as in the entire network, here also collect points for login (25 day) for verification phone (500) for the deposit, verifications email etc. etc. We can say that for all the shares in your account, which can then be exchanged for free spins. Currently, the cheapest out for 5000 points 10FS on the Mega Fortune. Once I happened to promotion spins were 4000 points, but since then I have not seen that anything was devaluated. Bonus also no so far not got, even to deposit any offer, but I am hopeful! Razz

Overall, the casino does not stand out with anything special, I would say that it is the weakest in the entire network, taking into account also folkenautomaten or suomikasino. After all, I paid, I won, so I complained so awful I will not. Casino in any case is certain and solvent, and this is most important.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum