Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Joyland Casino- review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Joyland Casino- review

Post by Admin on Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:10 pm

Joyland Casino

Casino: Joyland
License: Gibraltar
Products: casino, live casino
Welcome Bonus: 100% up to 100 $ / € / £
Free bonuses: 25 € after registration (info), periodically awarded free spins and money depozytorom
Software: Playtech

Support: Live Chat, e-mail, telephone
Minimum deposit: $ 20
Time payments: Neteller (up to 2 days), ClickandBuy and PayPal (up to about 6 days), bank transfer and card (up to 9 days)

Joyland Casino entered the market in 2006, it has a license Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner. It belongs to William Hill, so the company very serious and reliable, while the solvency (payout rate) is almost one hundred percent (approx. 98%). On the issue of deposit and withdrawal options we have prepared a wide range of payment methods such as Neteller, Moneybookers, Click2Pay, Ukash, EcoCard, paysafecard, credit card and debit card, bank transfer, WebMoney and ClickandBuy. In the event of any problem, the help we have a very open and friendly to the customer group Support team, offering Live Chat, e-mail and telephone contact. The website is very clearly written in our native language

GAMES:
At Joyland Casino we have to choose to download the software or online game (ie. Instant), personally recommend that you download the software. As for the game we have dozens of them from one of the best gaming providers, Playtech, which offers built-in slots designed jackpots that can be hit even hourly, depending on the rate and number of players. Furthermore, we find in the casino lobby items such as several varieties of roulette, blackjack, video poker, scratch cards or even a game of Mahjong (popular mainly in Asia). Also, unless already normality becomes creating a live casino. In Joyland we find in the casino full of exciting games such as: poker, blackjack (all kinds of games like casino normal).

BONUS:
For making a first deposit you will receive a welcome bonus of 100% up to 100 $ / € / £, very low turnover (10x) and a minimum deposit of $ 20 / € in order to qualify for this offer. On the other hand, for your second deposit get a 60% up to 500 $ / € / £ (trading conditions and payment as the 1st offer). After registration often also we get an exclusive bonus of 400% for a deposit of 20 € / $ (get information by e-mail).
For most noteworthy enjoying eye bonus without deposit of $ 25/25 € / £ 10, we are more interested in dollars and euros rather than pounds. The rotation is 99 - fold and after its execution we pay a minimum deposit and we can order the payment.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum