Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






188bet - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

188bet - review

Post by Admin on Fri Jul 29, 2016 11:35 pm

Basic information:

URL: 188bet.com
Services: Casino, Live Casino, Bookmaker, Bingo, Poker, Finance (exchange)

Available Network / Software: Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft
Year: 2006
License Isle of Man Gamnling, UK Gambling Commision
Contact Support: Live Chat, e-mail: help@188bet.com
Type casino: instant mobile
Payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, credit card, other
Minimum deposit: 10 €
First Deposit Bonus: None for Polish players
Limit payments: only $ 500 000 per day Wink
The waiting time for withdrawal:
- Electronic wallets: up to 48 hours,
- Credit card up to 3 days.

Opinion:
188 bet is primarily known brand among bookmakers. Part may associate the company as a sponsor of Manchester City some 2-3 years ago (I do not remember exactly), part of the bonuses of their time on all its sections at 5 € for all.

As a bookmaker distinctive company. Very good odds on e-sports where at one time I was playing, but also to "normal" sports anything myself. Some of the better network and most importantly for the players, who they live very high limits (to me it does not apply heh) Very Happy little less (for some maybe a little more Razz), the live bets, which are opened only as the match starts , we can not put before the match.

I focus on what I know the most, ie Slots casino Smile too much is not there, Microgaming and Betsoft. Practically every moment some travel to the casino with spins or cash for example. Play for 5 days you will get a 5 € 10 days 10 € etc., or the promotion of 10% more wins on the slot. Generally promo little encouragement to play there. No need to write much more about this. It should read the terms of each promotion, because not all are included, so that later there was no surprise Wink

Live Chat available 24 / 24h, importantly competent, not disposes of clients, or I had there so lucky. On the plus side for sure payments Skrill mostly to 24 without verification, if necessary. Themselves requesting it. The downside for sure measures are possible to deposit, just Skrill, Neteller, PayPal and some other virtually no wallets used for payment. No even paysefcard, Trustly or przelewy24.

A birthday get from them every year, free 5 € for use in the casino from what I remember (or I always played in the casino simply Smile). What is interesting even without the depositor also gave me € 5 for a birthday, as you should have an account there, it can also happen to you is appended to this day.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum