Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Lucky Red Casino - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lucky Red Casino - review

Post by Admin on Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:17 pm

Basic information:

URL: luckyredcasino.com
Services: Casino, Keno,

Available Network / Software: RTG
Year: 2009
License: Kahnawake Gaming Commission, the group is licensed in Curacao
Contact support: LC mail: support@luckyredcasino.com
Type casino: instant, download, mobile
Payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, credit card, bank transfer, Przelewy24, Trustly, bitcoin, other
Minimum deposit: $ 35
First Deposit Bonus: 400% up to $ 4000
Limit payments: $ 5001 a week
The waiting time for withdrawal:
- Electronic wallets: 24-48,
- Bank transfer 3-7 days.

Opinion:
Lucky Red Casino included in the Club World Casinos group, is one of the few RTG casinos where you can play without any problem without fearing that we will not pay. RTG Casinos are notorious in the gambling world, but not for the whole group Club World Casinos. Taking into account previous years, unfortunately, little has worsened the situation in Lucky Red, but we still have room to maneuver Wink

Currently, Lucky Red minimum deposit is $ 35, unfortunately, until the past 20 or even 10. We have to start bonus of 400% up to $ 4,000 to trade in x30 deposit + bonus, no max payout. This is probably the best promotion in the RTG casinos. Poland is excluded from this bonus in theory, but it is enough to go to the LC and ask if you can use, usually allow and give the code which we can use. As someone not familiar with these games, it's worth choosing those that have the name "Feature" for each spin the wheel loads to us, for which we get FS, if we fail to hit them during the game. I personally recommend the Aztecs Treasure Feature, Vulcan (the name does not exist, but also has the option), Goblins Treasure.

Sometimes fb (HERE) codes appear on free spins, except that Poland is ruled out for several years with free spins, but only before the first payment. If depositors are there, we can use them. So much for my birthday I received from them their time free spins on a slot and never had problems with payment. The maximum weave of free codes to 5x the code value, or if it is at the end of FS FS is written, how marketing and max payout. Rotation of such codes is the x20 value.

Payment for 48 hours max mostly on the second day already. At first you have to pay to send scanned proof + bill previously have been called. Faxback, but from what I associate with him already resigned. It was necessary to print the paper, fill, scan and send them in the mail, also some work while there. In case of any questions we LC, which quickly written off, available 24 / 24h.


The casino offered interesting tournaments, a few times I have participated and the total is not a hard thing to ponder on some of them. Tournaments were on the principle that we are paying such registration fee. $ 1, and we have a virtual cash + time where we have to unscrew the best score. Something like Intragame old tournament who played will know Smile From time to time were also freeroll tournaments. Best of them was that there are no rebuys, so everyone had an equal chance - unfortunately going today to one of the casinos ClubWorld saw that disappeared tab "TOURNAMENTS" so you probably are withdrawn.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum