Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Best Casino - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Best Casino - review

Post by Admin on Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:47 pm

Basic information:


URL: www.bestcasino.com
Services: Casino, Live Casino

Available Network / Software: NetEnt
Year: 2008
License: Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
Contact Support: Live Chat, e-mail: support@bestcasino.com
Type casino: instant
Payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, credit card, bank transfer, Trustly, other
Minimum deposit: 10 €
First Deposit Bonus: Not available for players with Polish
Limit payments: 100 000 € a month
The waiting time for withdrawal:
- Electronic wallets: to 24
- Bank transfer 2-5 days.




Opinion:




For me personally, one of the best casinos in the network, although not like players with Polish Very Happy Although I wrote that founding date is 2008. it before you could get to know them as BestPoker (2005). However, treating them as separate companies, because they have a common address as in most cases happens.

I liked the casino accounted for primarily for its "generosity". Just there at least one deposit to be able to receive regular free spins (mostly they start the new slots) and it is not like most casinos 5-10FS, but even 50 times Smile Apparently it depends on the activity in the casino, but to me it's more it looks random giving, because every time I have a different number of FS despite the different activities. What is true in theory, can not there to use (the Poles) the promotion of your first deposit (this is the termsach, but it allows them to use), but even so, from time to time there are specials from the depot of "a deposit of 20 € you get 50FS ', and they already can use without restrictions. All available promotions, as well as the rotation of the free spins can check the "My Account" where the account balance display all the information.

Pleasant layout and what to me personally important one probably for the last already casinos where we have locked the "spin", ie. When you click to spin the reels, once we stop them ie. Stop any system. I know this may sound silly but I love to play like that on the Fruit Shop, and other casinos me is impossible ( "way" of the former admin, greeting bezdep).

What applies to payments and verification, so far I have not been asked for verification though he sent the documents, curiously unanswered whether good or not. While payments Skrill is a matter of a few hours, max to 24. The bank account understandably payment goes longer, but just as quickly usually up to 2 days. First, of course, can go slightly longer due to the time of verification.

If someone would not do there not a single depot, let him do it as soon as possible Very Happy Casino is remarkable especially that single deposit entitles us to receive the FS for years
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum