Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Bet-at-home - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bet-at-home - review

Post by Admin on Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:48 pm

Basic information:
 
URL: bet-at-home.com
Services: Casino, Live Casino, Bookmaker, Poker

Available Network / Software: NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Amaya
Year: 1999
License: Malta Gaming Authority
Contact support: LiveChat, e-mail: service.pl@bet-at-home.com, contact us through the form on the page
Type casino: instant
Payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, credit card, Przelewy24, other
Minimum deposit: 5€

Limit payments: 100 000 € per week.
The waiting time for withdrawal:
- Electronic wallets: up to 24h (often instant)
- Bank transfer / credit card: 2-4 days.
 
Opinion:
Bet-at-home only today I realized that yet no reviews on this casino / bookmaker.

Bookmaker does not really stand out with anything special, for those more stricken high limits (to me it does not apply to D). Bonus of 50% to 220E also somehow nothing special, although I must admit that sometimes, sometimes there are better bonuses The bonuses, and of course free vouchers Razz Since 2009 the company is part of the Betclic Everest Group, which is associated with brands such as Betclic and Expekt.
 
As for the casino, it recently appear brilliant promotions whose sin not to use. The reference is, of course, free spins without a turn for playing on the roulette. For me, the promotion number 1 in the market. We play 20 spins on the roulette (defined table) in a row and get behind it 50spinów, usually it takes 4-5 days for grabs so we have 200-250 free spins NO MARKETING! Unheard of in this day and age, but Smile
 
Payment very fast, Skrill usually have instant, sometimes happens while longer to wait until today there has not verified the account despite the approximately 5-year-old playing in the casino. At the bank, of course, a little longer goes payout, but the bookmaker has a Polish bank account in Poland, hence the payment of up to 2 days max are already in your account. With this account, moreover, it was related to the whole affair, in which people received summons to the Customs Office in order to clarify and pay the penalty. Those who do not admit, of course, were acquitted, and who wanted to pay Razz
 
Well, I personally do not have any objection to the casino, at the beech play as soon as the already famous vouchers appear, and poker in general is a stranger to me. I'm going to the big + over the years and certainly not once I came back there, especially when you get back promotion of roulette.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum