Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Volt Casino - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Volt Casino - review

Post by Admin on Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:00 pm

Volt Casino

Basic information:

URL: voltcasino.com
Services: Bookmaker, Casino, Live Casino, Poker

Available Network / Software: NetEnt, 1x2 Gaming, Other
Year: 2015
License: Curacao eGaming
Contact support: LiveChat, e-mail: info@voltcasino.com, contact a representative at the forum: VoltCasino
Type casino: instant
Payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, credit card, other
Minimum deposit: 5 €
First Deposit Bonus: Bonus Bet 100% to 250 € (more HERE
Limit payments: 100 000 € per day (exact max win, no payment)
The waiting time for withdrawal:
- Electronic wallets: to 24

Opinion:

Long a gathering with this opinion, but in the end I took her. VoltCasino, it is probably one of the strangest companies I have been able to meet.

Let's start with that they have in their offer both the bookmaker with lots of plants especially for e-sport (because, I'm mainly interested in playing with beech), which was a pleasant surprise for me. To 100% bonus for betting, it can not with some great conditions, but you can say that about. The casino from NetEnt with a nice promotion every day we get 10% cashback for our game casino in the form of real money, not a bonus - quite nicely. Terribly fast payouts in a few minutes to Skrill, another +. The verification standard, and in fact even its absence during the payments to electronic wallets. At least initially, because I known that sooner or later you will need to be verified. The minimum deposit is only 1 €! Unfortunately, the minimum payout is € 50 Razz

So it was not too nice to pass the minuses. And what for me it was a plus (a large number of bets on e-sports) at the same time became the downside ... there playing at the bookmaker with 5x unless it happened to me that my coupons have been badly cleared. A dozen talks LC (as LC Edward is immediately Turn off chat, because the guy does not know what he writes) did not help. The first time I settled it by the representative to the forum (for which he thanks a lot), then himself tiring. One voucher I was wrong accounted for more than 14 days! and still only "we are working" and the lack of effects. Only a competent person for LC (a grandmother forgot the name), was able to fix it in a few minutes. All the previous talks ended in failure, because "they can do nothing to LC" (which turned out to be one big lie). It also happened a surprise where my bad settled course, which was won not been verified as a winner, and simply undecided, and was returned to me the cash, which is unthinkable. I played there ~ 2 months and it was a terrible torment. Walk every day for LC and ask for the correct settlement of the stupid coupon for a few €. Besides, it happened that the outcome of the coupon also occurred to me to wait about a week, although the match is long over. First of all, these situations happened as I was playing handicap for a round or map. Almost always there were problems. While playing two-way betting there were no problems. Also, when it comes to the bookmaker does not recommend completely unless the plants 1X2, then there should not be any problems. Oh I will also add that it was not a liar or gives inaccurate information, that once after a long wait I got some extra bonus from the casino manager at the plant in the form of a bonus. What would not zmazało spots on the beech.

What poker normally not utter. They organized for us once the league poker, but did not take part in it. I took part in the competition sportsbook and casino organized by VoltCasino, no reservations, awards paid quickly, all ok.

Overall, this I do not know how to treat a casino / beech. On the one hand, cool caschback casino minimum deposit of 1 € and fast payouts. On the other mega problems with beech (probably to blame but themselves BetConstruct the company chose to work), the minimum payment of 50 € and not always competent LC. The evaluation leave you.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum