Latest topics
» CasinoVo - review
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:02 pm by Admin

» Shio Tahun Ini
Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:47 am by Guest

» Happy New Year !!
Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:08 am by Guest

» GONG XI FA CAI
Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:34 am by Guest

» Red Packet
Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:04 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:53 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:21 am by Guest

» Telah Hadir !!
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:43 pm by Guest

» Wiliam Hill Casino - review
Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:01 pm by Admin






Betclic Casino - review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Betclic Casino - review

Post by Admin on Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:51 pm

Casino: Betclic
License: Gibraltar
Products: Casino, Live Casino, Poker, Betting, Live Betting, Games
Welcome Bonus: 400% up to 50 E (casino), 50 E refund without trading (betting)
Free bonuses: occasionally free spins for the launch of a new game, or other promotional campaigns
Software: Net Ent, Microgaming

Support: support@betclic.com, Live Chat, contact form
Minimum deposit: 5 E
Time payments: very fast

Betclic is a renowned French bookmaker also offers casino games, poker and live betting. It has a European license Giblartarze operates the online market since 2005.

games:
The main supplier of games, is well known in Poland, Swedish casino software provider Net Entertainment. Hits such as Blood Suckers, Reel Steel or the latest Cosmik Fortune or South Park - all of these are Betclic - see "Casino." If you prefer slots type of Jurassic Park, Batman, Game of Thrones and King Kong, select the "Games". More than 400 different titles make you certainly will not be bored.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-07-29

View user profile http://casino.legendaryclub.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum